Dead End

Dead End

 

You say you wanna move on and tell me to do the same

but you keep talking, yeah you keep talking around in circles

quiestioning my actions - why'd you do that for

when it's written in your eyes, you don't wanna know

 

There's no turning back

no turning back

So keep on moving, cos keep on moving

that's what I'll do

 

And I will shut this door

and lock it too

forget all about that dream

cos I'm cleary not the one for you

so I will shut this door

and even throw away the key

forget all about that dream of us

and you...

should forget all about me

 

Look at me, look into my eyes, see I'm not lying, not this time

so please stop asking, please stop pushing this dead end

let me remember the good things we've shared

let's not poison it with all of this anger

 

Keep on moving, just keep on moving

that's what I'll do

 

And I will shut this door

and lock it too

forget all about that dream

cos I'm cleary not the one for you

so I will shut this door

and even throw away the key

forget all about that dream of us

and you...

should forget all about me

 

Free me - release me

let go of my heart

Free me - release me

and don't hold me back

 

Free me - release me

let go of my heart

Free me - release me

and don't hold me back


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0