My Sunshine

My Sunshine

 

December was hard on me, with so much loss in my life

The next few months felt strange you see, cos nothing was how it used to be

Spring were filled with disappointments and no light at all as it seemed to me

Then June came; a time of separations and goodbyes

 

Then you walked through the shield, into my life

you brought sunshine

You, smiled your way right into my heart

you brought sunshine

 

This thing with you was not what I expected, but I most admit it was a nice surprise

And if you'd like, I'll give you me, at least for a while cos you see

I have always been afraid of giving in, completely

But if you ask me to try real hard, I will try real hard for you

 

Then you walked through the shield, into my life

you brought sunshine

You, smiled your way right into my heart

you brought sunshine

 

And you, make me feel

so beautiful, so free

so satisfied, with just being me..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0